perjantai 31. joulukuuta 2010

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

It's the last day of 2010! What should I do? :D I've planned nothing for today :D I think I'm just going to be at home with mum :)

Christmas went by so quickly you almost didn't notice it :D This year I didn't wait Christmas at all, but when I got to decorate our tree and grandmas tree, I got the Christmas-feeling :) Decoration has always been my job! The most important thing is that on Christmas you get to eat delicious Christmas food :D

So, I don't have anything else to say but HAPPY NEW YEAR! And don't do anything stupid! ;D

maanantai 6. joulukuuta 2010

Weekend with boardgames!

So, we spend the whole weekend playing boardgames.

On Friday night me, Tapani and Tarmo played games. I don't remember if Mari played something.

On Saturday morning me and Mari went to Tokmanni to buy something. Mari bought some Christmas presents and I bought a present to myself, Twilight: Eclipse -movie ;) Then me and Mari went to see grandma. When we came back home, Tapani was playing boardgames with Tarmo and Santeri. Later in the evening Visa came and I played with Visa and Tarmo a one game, and then me, Visa, Tarmo and Tapani played a one game.

On Sunday we had a boardgame tournament. Geeks, don't you think? ;D There was me, Mari, Tapani, Jarmo, Heikki, Santeri, Tarmo and Markku. We started playing at 11 on the morning and finished at 9 in the evening. We played seven different games. It was great, although I was the last :D In three games I was the second but all the other games I was last :D Jarmo won five games, and one time he was the second and one time the third. Jarmo won the whole tournament, which wasn't a surpise :D It was a nice day :) We played in Patajussi :) When we came home, Tarmo came to play some games, as if we haven't played enough :D

Today I have been at home, watching movies and stuff :)

torstai 25. marraskuuta 2010

Picture day!

I like so much being with the children! They are funny :D I'm in the group where is only 6 year old children. Of course everyone there is nice :)

Today I have been drawing a lot! Here's what I've done today.

I did The Genie again. I changed it a bit. I think it's better now.


This are those cartoon animals again.


tiistai 23. marraskuuta 2010

Freezing day!

Today temperature was something like -10 degrees, maybe more! It was soooooo cold.

I'm now working in the day care (?), well with children. The place is few hundred meters from home :D So, I don't have very long way to work :D Today we were outside with children for an hour and my toes were freezing so much. Well, my job is to stand there and watch the children. Of course I played a little with them.

Here is some of my drawings.

This is Genie from movie Aladdin. Mari asked me to draw this for her :)


This is a bat, as you can see. I just drew this for fun :D When I left from the library, they gave me a going-away present and it was a book called "How to draw cartoon animals". This picture is from there.

keskiviikko 17. marraskuuta 2010

How to make a good job application and cv!

That's the theme of the day!

I'm at school right now. We have been practising to write job applications. We have a lunch break going on right now and I wanted to come here and write something very stupid and not so important :D

Well, today the weather is a bit cloudy, and there is like -3 degrees outside I think. Not so cold anyway. Some of the snow is melted, but there is still snow.

This is sooooo stupid, I'm gonna start studying now :D:D:D:D Very interesting schoolday :D:D:D:D

HI!

maanantai 15. marraskuuta 2010

Whose line is it anyway?

Yeah, that question has been in my head two days, because I have been watching the first season of Whose line is it anyway? and it's awesome! Those guys are very talented! I mean really, how can they just make up song lyrics and stuff?! Wayne Brady and Brad Sherwood have the best songs ever! :D Of course the other guys (Colin Mochrie, Ryan Stiles, Drew Carey, Greg Proops...) are awesome too! :D It's the best game show I have seen! :D

This school week is gonna be a great week! We use computers the whole week. We'll do everything with computer.

Well, I don't have anything else to say.

See ya later... well, you know what ;D


A Winter Wonderland!

lauantai 6. marraskuuta 2010

Let it snow, let it snow!




I love my boy, Romeo! :)<3



So, this post may not be as important as others (assuming they are important :D) but I just wanted to wrote this kind of post today :)

Well, I can tell that today I've been at home almost the whole day. I went to see grandma at one point. I was there for an hour or something. So there isn't much to tell :D

SORRY, good night!

torstai 4. marraskuuta 2010

How to behave at the job interview?

That was the question of today at the "school". We practiced the situation. Three people were interviewees and two people were interviewers. Other three people were judges and helped the interviewers to make the decision that who are they going to hire. I was one of the judges, but actually I helped the interviewers to interview. I asked questions as well. After the interviews we told those three people what was good about them and who are we going to hire. It was fun, that we get to do that! :D

Well, I don't have anything else to say actually :D SORRY!

tiistai 2. marraskuuta 2010

Ice, ice, baby :D

That was the most stupid headline I have ever seen, but I couldn't think anything better :D The point of the headline was that today have been a cold day. It was like -4 degrees on the morning.

So, yesterday I started a course. I think that the point of the course is to make some plans for the future or something. I don't really know. But we have to go to work somewhere during the course. There is actually two different working periods The first one is 22.11 - 21.12 and the second one is 27.12 -14.1 I think. So I think we have to search two different places. I don't know yet where I'm going, but I have been thinking about something with kids maybe. Well, we'll see.

Today I was with Niina Frigård. It was great to see her! I don't remember when we have last seen each other! Maybe at the beginning of the summer, I'm not sure. We had fun today. It was great to just talk with her and stuff. Just like the old days, when we were inseparable :)

Well, I'm gonna go to sleep now! Nighty night!

maanantai 25. lokakuuta 2010

Sneaky winter!

I have to say that winter is so sneaky! I mean, one day it's like +5 degrees and the next morning roads are so icy and slippery! This morning there was so called black ice on the roads. You had to drive and walk so carefully. So, winter is really coming!

Oh, I just realized I didn't write about my weekend. Well, there isn't really much to say, but I'll tell anyways :D

So, on Friday, my friend Eeva-Kaisa came to visit me. I put some episodes of Glee and The Vampire Diaries to her external memory. We talked for a while and then she had to leave. Then on Saturday I went to play disc golf for a while with Simeon, the 14-year-old boy. Then I was at home rest of the day :D I watched movies and episodes of different series. Yesterday, on Sunday, me, mum and JP went to grandmas. I took a very beautiful picture, when there was a very thick fog on the lake! You couldn't see the opposite "shore" of the lake! And the lake isn't so big. So, there was a really thick fog! When I came home from grandmas, Eeva-Kaisa came to visit me again. We talked and watched videos from Youtube :D We had fun :D

Today I started my last week in the library. I'm gonna miss working there so much! Today at work was a very easy day. I worked almost the whole day on the computer. When I got home from the work, I went to see grandma and I was there for a while. Since I came home I have been watching Supernatural. I started to watch it from the start. I'm watching now the 14th episode of the first season! I didn't start to watch it today, I have been watching it three days or something.

Well, I don't have anything to say anymore, so goodbye and see ya later, alligator! ;D

keskiviikko 20. lokakuuta 2010

,,,,

I didn't know what the headline of this post should be, so I just put three dots :D

So, today has been a pretty normal day. I was at work and after work me and mum went to see grandma. Then I have been home all evening. Now I'm watching a movie called The Last Song, which is surprisingly good, considering that the lead actress is Miley Cyrus! It's very good!

Today I started to draw pictures! I have never been good at drawing, or so I thought. But I have been drawing many pictures at work and they say I can draw, so I believe them :D Maybe some day I will put some drawing here! :)

sunnuntai 17. lokakuuta 2010

Not so boring Saturday!

Well, Saturday was a nice day! :) I got up like 10.30 or something and watched two episodes of Family Guy :D Then I cleaned my room which took two hours! It was a mess :D:D:D But now it's clean! :D After cleaning the room I watched few episodes more of Family Guy :D Then I went to the supermarket. I bought stuff for salad and "pasta". I made them for me and my friend Eeva-Kaisa. Eeva-Kaisa came around eight, and we watched a movie, Leap Year. It's a romantic comedy. After watching the movie, we just talked and watched videos from Youtube :D It was a nice evening :)

Today have been a very uneventful day :D I got up around 11. After eating breakfast I went to play disc golf with Anttimikael and some friend of his. Weather was very cold! It was a little bit windy and like +4 degrees, so cold :D After that I have been home the whole day :D I have been watching episodes of different series and a movie. Around 8 me and mum ate and then we went to the sauna. So that was my Sunday.

I'm gonna go to sleep soon!

perjantai 15. lokakuuta 2010

Boooooring Friday night...

Yeah, yeah, weekend is really here. It's Friday night and I have absolutely nothing to do! So, I just watch a very lame movie at this same moment :D That's my Friday night :D:D:D:D

It was snowing today. Some of it even stayed on the ground! :) It's really nice :)

Today when I got home from the work, I actually thought it was Thursday :D This day has been a very weird day for some reason :D

Well, I'm gonna continue watching the movie! :)

torstai 14. lokakuuta 2010

Blowing in the wind...

It's very windy outside! Almost storm! And it's has been very cold for several days now. Today it was snowing a little. Of course nothing stayed on the ground yet, but still. It's funny that even though I don't want snow, still when it comes, it's nice! :) There's so dark outside in the winter, but snow gives a little light :) But I don't like that wind!

It has been a nice week again :) Nothing special to say about my work and stuff.

So, yeah, that was it for today! :)

tiistai 5. lokakuuta 2010

Finally a moment to relax!

Today has been a very busy day for me.

First I was at work from 8 to 14. When I got home, I just changed clothes and went to grandmas. I picked up Katja and took her to the driving school. When I got home, I went almost straight to play disc golf with Anttimikael (which was great). Anttimikael is soooo much nicer than the other 14-year-old boys :D When I got home, I again only got to change clothes and then I went to pick up Katja and took her home. Now I'm home and finally I can relax a bit!

I'm soooo tired right now! I think I'm gonna fall asleep very soon :D

sunnuntai 3. lokakuuta 2010

An active weekend

I just realized that the week has passed and I haven't written here at all!

Well, the week was pretty much the same than always. Nothing special happened. So, not much to tell. I played disc golf and worked. That's pretty much it.

Weekend has been very active. On Friday I picked up Kaisu from the Pori with Katja. I went straight from work.

On Saturday (yesterday) I hosted the weekly disc golf competition as I did last week and few time before. I have to be Tapani when he's not here :D It was good competition. The weather was good and there was 13 people playing. My score was +7 which is my second best score in our weekly competitions. Last week was my best, +6. Yesterday, at the first round before we had played the last two holes, my score was -1, but then I got one bogey and one double-bogey and then the score was +2. It was very very irritating :D Well, next week I'm going to be the best!!!!!!!!!!! I'm pretty sure I'm not, but one can always dream!

After the competition I went to the pizzeria with Harri. We took pizzas and ate at my home. After that I went to the supermarket to buy things for grandma and Uki.

Then in the evening, I went bowling with my friend, Eeva-Kaisa. It was great.. I think I got the best score I have ever got. I have never thrown so straight I threw yesterday!

Today me and mum are just going to relax, maybe watch a movie and something :)

So, that was my weekend :)

maanantai 27. syyskuuta 2010

moi!

OMG! I didn't write at weekend at all! But no matter, I will write now :D

So, on Saturday we had the weekly disc golf competition. It was great! There was 17 people although there was very big chance of raining. It didn't rain. Well, actually a bit, but you can't really call that rain :D My result was better than it has ever been :) Thanks to those teenage boys with whom I played every day last week :D I think it helped!

On Sunday there was autumn market in the centre of Kankaanpää. Katja, our cousin, was there selling her jewels :) There was lots of different things buy and lots of people. Me and mum went there and bought a few things. After that me and mum went to grandmas and mun prepared a meal for us. We ate there with grandma :) It was nice :)

Today I was at work, and once again it was a nice and fun day :) And I was, of course, playing disc golf with those teenage boys :D

perjantai 24. syyskuuta 2010

hello!

a question: does anyone ever read my blog?! :D

so, today was cloudy but warm day (over +10 degrees! that's a lot when it's september!). i went to work by bike today. i went just before eight and it was very warm (+12 degrees then!). mum just said that there's still +13,7 degrees outside and the clock is 21.30!

i was playin disc golf :D:D:D why do i even write it here? :D:D:D well, i was - again - with two 14-year-old boys :D we decided to throw with only one disc and with left hand, because we all are right-handed(?). it was veeeeeeeeeeery difficult, but it was fun! :D it didn't go so bad that i imagined :D i wanna do it again sometime :D

oh yeah, i don't know why my back hurted yesterday, but it doesn't hurt anymore. in the morning it was still hurting, but it went away during the day. it's good, it's GOOOOOOOOOOOD! :D

torstai 23. syyskuuta 2010

moi!

today was cloudy and little bit windy day. but it didn't rain, what was a very good thing! i got to play disc golf! :D surprise surprise :D:D:D i was playing with one 14-year-old boy. he wasn't so annoying when there was just two of us :D of course he always is a little bit annoying, but not so much than yesterday with his friend :D:D:D he's always asking questions soooooooooo much! that is irritating!!!

now my back hurts. everytime i step with my left leg, my back hurts from the left side. it's weird. but i hope that it goes away, because i have to stand a lot when i'm working. i guess i have to stand with my right foot then :D:D:D:D:D:D

keskiviikko 22. syyskuuta 2010

jellou!

today i was playing disc golf with two 14-year-old boys. they are sooooooooooooooo annoying! but then again, they are 14 years old :D:D:D:D what can you expect from boys that age nowadays? :D

today weather was great! it was very sunny! :) so my hope came true! ;D

tiistai 21. syyskuuta 2010

hello!

"rain, rain go away, come again another day. all the world is waiting for the sun..."
- breaking benjamin - rain.

it has been a rainy day today. i wanted to go walking/running, but i didn't want to go because of the rain. so, i had to stay inside today. maybe tomorrow is a better day! :) i hope so! :)

me and mum went to the hairdresser today and i'm dark haired girl again! :) i like that a lot! :)

here is a pictures of me with the dark hair :) (actually you can see the same color in my profile picture. it's an old picture, but it's the same color.)



sunnuntai 19. syyskuuta 2010

jou!

so, i have been working three weeks now in the library of kankaanpää. these past three weeks have passed so quickly and it has been an amazing job! people there are soooo nice and we have some much fun together every day :) every day is a little bit different and interesting and every morning i have been happy to go to work :) although i have been a little tired, because my sleeping rhythm isn't the best :D but still, i have been doing my job, and everyone has been saying that i have been doing it very well :)

keskiviikko 8. syyskuuta 2010

möö!

kohta kaks viikkoa takana työharjoittelua. oon kirjastossa pari kuukautta töissä. on ollu tosi hauskaa! työkaverit on todella mukavia ja työ mielenkiintoista :) kyllä kannatti mennä kysymään sieltä töitä! :) jepsis jee! :) ei kai mulla muuta! :)

perjantai 16. heinäkuuta 2010

Back from Ikaalinen!

So, I'm alone at home and I'm feeling a little sad. Well, not sad exactly, but a little empty and lonely. I had the most amazing three days in Ikaalinen with Mari's family and our family. When Mari told me that her family is coming to Finland, I was afraid that I can't speak to anyone and that it would be uncomfortable to be with them, but I was soooooooooooo wrong. This past week was soooo much better than I imagined. It was very easy to be with everyone and I actually liked to speak English! :) It was so great to get to know everyone :) I'm so happy that they all came here and I had the courage to speak with them. I'm glad that I stayed in Ikaalinen :) It was the best time of my life so far :)

Medi, Afrânio and Thomas, it was great to meet especially you three :) I think that we are very close now and I feel like you really are my family now :) I'm gonna miss you so much! :) You will always be in my heart! :)

lauantai 19. kesäkuuta 2010

hihhei :D

joo-o, heiteltiinpä taas tänään viikkokisat. mä olin vähä niinku vetäjänä, ku tapani ei ollu paikalla. oli ihan kiva ilma, mutta silti ei tuntunu tulevan mitään. ei ny onneks mitään ihan surkeeta tulosta tullu. semmonen ihan perus.

olin koko viikon äidillä töissä. oli paaaaaljon töitä! eilen meniki puoli viiteen asti mulla ja äidillä vähä pidempään. mutta ei siinä mitään.

morjens.

lauantai 12. kesäkuuta 2010

jippijaijee.

ooooooltiin minä, tapani, harri, olli, markku, saku ja samuli fiksuja tänään :D me mentiin sitte heittään viikkokisa ryöttäses vesisatees :D tapani tuli montun mäen alas selällään ja viä pää alaspäin :D:D:D se oli kyllä aika näky :D ooooli sillain hienoo heitellä :D kyllä meniki sitte ihan surkeesti heittelyt :D:D:D:D ei viitti edes mainita mitään tuloksista :D

mutta joo, muuten oon koko päivän ollu täs kotosalla. poikia tuolla pelailee lautapelejeä ja mä vaan istun koneella ja vahtaan true bloodia :D

EI KAI SIINÄ :D MORIJES.

keskiviikko 9. kesäkuuta 2010

heippa :)

ei täs mitään :D

minä, tapani, jarmo ja petri oltiin vähä eilen heittelemäs frisbeetä julkujärvellä :D me lähdettiin heti julkuun ku jarmo tuli joskus 4-5 töistä. meidän kans heitteli myös ruohosen tapani ja vaajasaaren heikki. pojat siinä heitteli yhden kierroksen, ja mä olin sit kirjurina vaan. ennen toista kierrosta ruohonen ja vaajasaari lähti meneen ja mäki sit heitin sen toisen kierroksen poikien kanssa. on se aika ryöttänen rata vaan :D:D:D siinä saa kyllä liikuntaa ku sen kiertää muutaman kerran :D:D:D

muuten täs ei oo tapahtunu mitään ihmeempiä. paitsi käytiin maanantaina kattomas sinkkuelämää -leffa eeva-kaisan kans :) se oli hyvä leffa! :)

torstai 3. kesäkuuta 2010

jeppisjee!

oon ny ollu koko viikon äidillä apuna tuo patajussis. ihan kivaa on ollu :)

käytiin eeva-kaisan eilen kattomassa porissa robin hood -elokuva :) oli meinaa aika hyvä! yllätyin positiivisesti siitä elokuvasta :) russell crowe on muuten hyvä näyttelijä! keksin sen eilen ;D NI!

isokokoinen MOI.

keskiviikko 2. kesäkuuta 2010

valaistuin!

tajusin tossa jo jonku aikaa sitte, että bruce willis on hyvä näyttelijä! ;) parempi myöhään valaistua kuin ei milloinkaan, NI!


kuva frendit -sarjasta, jossa bruce willis oli vierailevana tähtenä.

lauantai 29. toukokuuta 2010

moi :)

tänään on ollu aika sateinen päivä. välillä on aurinko yrittäny pilkistää, mut muuten on ollu aika harmaata.

meillä oli kuitenki tänään viikkokisat. oli tosi siistiä heitellä frisbeetä vesisatees :D aluks ei satanu paljoo, mutta yhdes vaihees tuli oikein kunnolla vettä :D mä kastuin ihan läpimäräks! kaikki vaatteet mitä mulla oli päällä, kastu! tai no itseasias ei sukat kastunu, ku oli kumpparit jalas :D mutta kyllä oli silti hienoo! :D ei yhtään haitannu vaikka kastu :D mä tykkäsin ainaki heitellä! ;D

LOPPU.

perjantai 28. toukokuuta 2010

no hei.

olin tänään poris vähä ostoksilla eevaleenan, josefiinan ja anttimikaelin kans :) oli ihan kiva päivä! :) tuli ostettua parit korvikset ja yks kirja :) ei siis mitään kauheen isoja ostoksia :D

nyt katton valentine's day -leffaa :) tere.

torstai 27. toukokuuta 2010

morjenttes!

oon tänään silti heitelly frisbeetä! heitin sakun ja samulin kans melkein kolme kierrosta mylläris. meni sillai ihan ok:sti :D välillä hyvää, välillä huonoo.

sit otin sakun mukaan ja mentiin viidentienristeykseen heittään. siellä heitettiin jarmon ja rossin teemun kans pari kierrosta. sama homma, välillä hyvää, välillä huonoo. paras suorite oli ku heitin kakkosväylälle 3:sen!

nyt katon die hard 2:sta, NI! morjes.

tiistai 25. toukokuuta 2010

jehu!

olin tänään vionan ja harrin kans kattomas prince of persia -elokuvan poris. oli hyvä elokuva ja hyvää seuraa! ;) eli hieno reissu kaikin puolin ;D

käytiin jarmon kans tos viidentienäijäs heittämäs viä sitte ku jarmo tuli vähä ennen kymmentä töistä. oli vähä viilee, mut hieno ilma muuten! aurinko paisteli ja sillain.

ei täs muuta ny. tärkeitä nämä mun bloggaukset :D:D:D:D:D no joo, moro.

maanantai 24. toukokuuta 2010

ei kai siinä.

minä, jarmo ja pete käytiin vähä heittämäs frisbeetä viidentienristeykses. tai no mä heitin pari ekaa väylää, jonka jälkeen mä rupesin ottaan kuvia. oooooooli siä hyvä keli! vettä tuli ja tuuli ihan hullusti! pojat halus vaan vähä harjotella ja mä halusin vaan kävellä siä mettäs vesisatees :D:D:D:D mä oonki maunoin ihminen! :D:D:D:D:D EI KAI SIINÄ MITÄÄN! loppu.

sunnuntai 23. toukokuuta 2010

juuuuuuuuuuust!

en tykkää yhtään, että helteet päätty. tai no siis kyllä ilma olis saanu viiletä vähä, mut toi vesisade on tylsyyttä!

täytyy vaan keksiä jotain tekemistä. alkaa tää dataaminen jo tylsistyttää, mikä on sitte maailman kahdeksas ihme mun kohdalla :D:D:D:D:D:D joo-o, onpa huonoo läppää! moro. NI!

perjantai 23. huhtikuuta 2010

jou!

oli sitte se kakkosvaihe tänään. en tajuu miks jännitin sitä niin paljo! se oli oikeastaan aika hauskaa! :D

oli frisbeegolfkisaki tänään, mutta mä en osallistunu. mä olin vaan yhden ryhmän kirjurina :D oli hienoo :D

torstai 22. huhtikuuta 2010

teretere!

joo-o, olis huomenna sitte autokoulun toisen vaiheen rata-ajo ja teoriat! jännittää PALJON! en tiä kyllä mistä syystä :D mulla on joku ongelma pääs todennäkösesti :D se touhu kestää viiteen asti illalla ja olis sitte puoli seittemän aikaan illalla frisbeegolfkisat. voi olla aika hiljasta mun osallistuminen, ku en elä enää rata-ajon jälkeen! oon kuollu johonki jännitykseen :D

kattellaan elänkö viä sitte :D

keskiviikko 24. maaliskuuta 2010

hei hei! :D

jaahas, mitähän täs kirjottelis? :D

tänään oon kattonu how i met your motheria jonku verran :D hieno sarja! sitte olin vionalla kynttiläkutsuilla :) en oo ennemmin käyny partylite -kutsuilla. oli ihan mielenkiintosta :) kaikkee kivaa oli esillä, mutten ostanu mitään :D

ei kai täs muuta :D

keskiviikko 27. tammikuuta 2010

Tervee!

Joo-o, on sitte hetki aikaa ku oon tänne viimeks kirjottanu :D Mutta ei kai siinä mitään :D Ei oo oikeen ollu asiaa :D

On ulkona sillain ihan hieno ilma tällä hetkellä! Tuulee paljon ja tulee lunta. Meillä täällä kotona kattoki natisee :D Tai sit se on toi antenni mikä kolisee tuolla tuulessa :D Valotki vilkkuu ja kaikkee semmosta :D HIENOA!