sunnuntai 23. tammikuuta 2011

Ice skating with mum! (Though mum didn't skate :D)

So, I was ice skating with mum. Mum have never ice skated in her life, so she didn't ice skate today :D But we had fun. We took pictures, 'cause there is so much snow! We haven't seen this much snow ever. At least I don't remember! This was the fifth day I was ice skating on this week :) Ice skating is FUN!

Here is video about me ice skating :D


Here's some pictures.




torstai 20. tammikuuta 2011

Endless Winter! ... and Twin Peaks! :D

This winter seems to be endless. There is soooo much snow and minus degrees.

I have been ice skating yesterday and today. It's nice :) I bought a new pair of skates last Friday and went to try them the same day. I hadn't been ice skating for many years, so it was difficult at first time. But yesterday it was much more easier :) It was kind of fun to ice skate with Jarmo :D TOday I was alone. There wasn't anybody else on the field. I listened to music with my mp3-player when I skated. I liked that! :)

Tomorrow is my last day in the Impivaara, the daycare center. I would like to be there longer. It has been so great to be with children and everybody is so nice there! :) It seems like children also like to be there :) I'm going to miss that place and everyone there :)

If you wondered what the "..and Twin Peaks!" meant, I'll tell you the answer. I have been watching Twin Peaks. It's really weird! Stranger that I remembered :D But it is good!

So, I have nothing else to tell you right now! Goodbye!

sunnuntai 2. tammikuuta 2011

A GREAT START FOR THE YEAR 2011!

So, on Friday evening me and mum were home. Jarmo was at our neighbour celebrating with his friends. Jarmo came to eat with me and mum, though. At midnight I went to watch fireworks. There wasn't so many fireworks than before. It was actually very peaceful night :)

Yesterday, on Saturday, my best friend got married. I'm not gonna write so much about that, but I can say that it was a nice day and beautiful event :)

Today I have been home all day watching Friends and How I met your mother :)

So, I think that it was the great start for this year to watch my best friend getting married :) I hope that all of you had a great weekend too! :)